Audio Clips from Little Feat’s New Album

Little Feat’s New Album “JOIN THE BAND” will be released on August 26th on 429 Records (Savoy Label Group). Jimmy Buffett is featured on two songs on this great new album with his recordings of “Champion of the World” and “Time Loves a Hero”. Some other songs on the album include performances by Coral Reefers Jim Mayer, Mac McAnally, Robert Greenidge, Ralph McDonald, and Michael Utley.

Some audio clips from the album available are now available at

iTunes will be featuring this album exclusively starting on July 1st, which is 55 days prior to the physical release date of Aug. 26.

Pre-Order Little Feat’s “JOIN THE BAND” at

Comments are closed.