Volcano Live 2011 Release

Mailboat Records has released “Volcano Live 2011”.

Digital Download of “Volcano – Live 2011” is now available on iTunes! New live versions of Jimmy Buffett’s classic album, “Volcano,” recorded this past Spring while on tour. Finz up!

Tracks include:
1. Fins (Live)
2. Volcano (Live)
3. Treat Her Like a Lady (Live)
4. Stranded on a Sandbar (Live)
5. Chanson Pour Les Petits Enfants (Live)
6. Survive (Live)
7. Lady I Can’t Explain (Live)
8. Boat Drinks (Live)
9. Dreamsicle (Live)
10. Sending the Old Man Home (Live)


Comments are closed.