Our discussion board has been updated to a newer version. If you have a problem with viewing try clearing your browser's cache and refresh.

This Weeks concerts

Trade bootlegs and get help recording shows

Moderators: SMLCHNG, Saltx3

Post Reply
urlcenter
Hoot!
Posts: 2420
Joined: November 5, 2003 8:26 pm
Number of Concerts: 6

This Weeks concerts

Post by urlcenter » March 11, 2019 3:57 pm

The 2019 tour kicks off on Wednesday night of this week in Boise Idaho and then continues Saturday night in Sacramento. Both shows will be streamed live on Radio Margaritaville and Margaritaville TV.

Given that Wednesday's night show is in the Mountain Time Zone and Saturday's show is in the Pacific Time Zone I am posting the start times for all US time zones for these shows. This will hopefully avoid and confusion that might arise that could lead to people missing the shows.

Wednesday March 13, 2019

Location: Taco Bell Arena - Boise Idaho

Start Time at the venue:
8pm Mountain Daylight Time (MDT)

Other Time Zones:

Pacific Daylight Time: 7 pm
Central Daylight Time: 9 pm
Eastern Daylight Time: 10 pm

Saturday March 16, 2019

Location: Sacramento California - Golden 1 Center

Start time at the venue:
8pm Pacific Daylight Time

Other Time Zones:

Mountain Daylight Time: 9pm
Central Daylight Time: 10pm
Eastern Daylight Time: 11pm

Post Reply