Skip to main content


All Albums | Studio Albums | Compilations | Live CDs | Live DVDs | Soundtracks
Also Appears On | Imports | Remasters & Gold

   “Singers Songwriters and Legends”
    By: Jimmy Buffett, John Denver, Kenny Rogers
Release Date: August 13th, 2002


Performer Credit

Label: Madacy Special Products

3 CD release with songs by Jimmy Buffett, John Denver, Kenny Rogers.

1. There’s Nothing Soft About Hard Times
2. Traveling Clean
3. Livingston’s Gone To Texas
4. I Can’t Be Your Hero Today
5. God Don’t Own A Car
6. The Captain And The Kid
7. A Mile High In Denver
8. Ain’t He A Genius
9. Captain America
10. High Cumberland Jubilee / Coming Down Slow
11. Rockefeller Square
12. Truckstop Salvation