Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Welcome to Fin Land Tour
Blossom Music Center – Cuyahoga Falls OH
Tuesday July 19th, 2011

   Ilo Ferreira opening  
   Home Again  
   Secret Stranger  
   Let Me Love You  
1  The Wino And I Know  
2  Fruitcakes  
3  Off To See The Lizard (Aussie Lyrics)  
4  Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit  
5  The Great Filling Station Holdup (with Midnight Rider)  
6  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
7  Life Is Just A Tire Swing  
8  Come Monday  
9  Knee Deep  
10  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
11  Volcano  
12  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
13  One Particular Harbour  
14  Use Me (Featuring Nadirah)  
15  God’s Own Drunk  
16  Jolly Mon Sing  
17  Why Don’t We Get Drunk and Screw  
18  Margaritaville (with the not-so-lost verse)  
19  School Boy Heart  
20  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
21  Back Where I Come From (Featuring Mac)  
22  Fins  
   First Encore  
23  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere  
   Band Intros  
   Miss Tina Gullickson, Miss Nadirah Shakoor, Mr. Eric Darken, Peter Mayer, Doyle Grisham, Mac McAnally, Roger Guth, Mr. Jim Mayer, Robert Greenidge, Mr. John Lovell, Michael Utley, Ilo Ferriera and Los Amigos.  
24  Brown Eyed Girl  
   Second Encore  
25  Lovely Cruise