Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Welcome to Fin Land Tour
Toyota Park – Bridgeview IL
Saturday July 23rd, 2011

   Ilo Ferreira opening  
   Home Again  
   Gather People Together  
   Let Me Love You  
1  The Wino And I Know  
2  Ragtop Day  
3  Off To See The Lizard (Aussie Lyrics)  
4  Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit  
5  The Great Filling Station Holdup  
6  Midnight Rider  
7  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
8  Come Monday  
9  Life Is Just A Tire Swing  
10  Knee Deep  
11  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
12  Volcano  
13  Why Don’t We Get Drunk and Screw  
14  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
15  One Particular Harbour  
16  Use Me (Featuring Nadirah)  
17  God’s Own Drunk (with Mac as the bear)  
18  The City  
19  Margaritaville (with the not-so-lost verse)  
20  Jolly Mon Sing  
21  A Pirate Looks At Forty (Jimmy and Mac)  
22  School Boy Heart  
23  Fins  
24  Tin Cup Chalice  
25  Lovely Cruise