Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Lounging at the Lagoon Tour
Taco Bell Arena – Boise ID
Thursday October 25th, 2012

1  One Particular Harbour  
2  The Weather Is Here, Wish You Were Beautiful  
3  Boat Drinks  
4  Growing Older But Not Up  
5  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
6  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
7  Come Monday  
8  Knee Deep  
9  Swingin’ Hula Girl  
10  Savannah Fare You Well  
11  Volcano  
12  Cheeseburger In Paradise (Land of 1000 CHeeseburgers intro)  
13  King Of Somewhere Hot (featuring Nadirah Shakoor)  
   Acoustic Set  
14  Piece Of Work  
15  Pencil Thin Mustache  
16  Southern Cross  
17  Who’s The Blonde Stranger?  
18  Last Mango In Paris  
19  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
20  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere  
21  Margaritaville (Boise 2012 Version)  
22  Why Don’t We Get Drunk and Screw  
23  All Night Long  
   First Encore  
24  Brown Eyed Girl  
   Band Intros  
   Miss Tina Gullickson on vocals, Miss Nadirah Shakoor, Mr. Eric Darken on percussion, Peter Mayer on guitar, Doyle Grisham on pedal steel, Mr. Mac McAnally on guitar, Mr. Roger Guth on drums, Uncle Jim Mayer on bass, The Happy Lad from Trinidad on steel drum, Mr. Robert Greenidge on steel drums, On trumpet from Wellington, FL Mr. John Lovell, and Mr. Michael Utley on keyboard, and special guest Frank Marshall on guitar.  
25  We Are The People Our Parents Warned Us About  
26  Fins  
   Second Encore  
27  Lovely Cruise