Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

This One’s Four You Tour
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts – Bethel NY
Thursday July 17th, 2014

   Star Bangled Banner (Jimi Hendrix video)  
   Lovely Cruise (instrumental)  
1  Summertime Blues  
2  Brown Eyed Girl  
3  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
4  My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink And I Don’t Love Jesus  
5  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
6  Jolly Mon Sing  
7  Jamaica Mistaica  
8  Bama Breeze  
9  Weather With You  
10  Come Monday  
11  Knee Deep  
12  Volcano  
13  Little Martha (ft Mac McAnally)  
14  He Went To Paris  
15  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
16  Nobody From Nowhere (ft Brendan Mayer)  
17  Getaway Car (Brendan Mayer)  
18  One Particular Harbour  
19  Free (Into The Mystic)  
20  Southern Cross  
21  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
22  Fins  
23  Margaritaville  
24  Woodstock (Joni Mitchell cover)  
   Band Intros  
   The Coral Reefer Band. Tina Gullickson on vocals. Miss Nadirah Shakoor. Peter Mayer on the guitar. Eric Darken on percussion. Brendan Mayer on vocals and guitar. Doyle Grisham on the pedal steel guitar. Mac McAnally on guitar and other things. Roger Guth on the drums. Jim Mayer on the bass. The happy lad from Trinidad, Robert Greenidge on the steel drums. Johnny “Gym Rat” Lovell on trumpet over there. Mr Michael Utley on keyboards.  
25  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere (Why Don't We Get Drunk)  
26  After The Goldrush (Neil Young Cover)