Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Beach House On The Moon Tour
Riverbend Music Center – Cincinnati OH
Saturday August 21st, 1999

1  Lage Nom Ai  
2  Gravity Storm  
3  Ringling, Ringling  
4  Waiting For The Next Explosion  
5  Coconut Telegraph  
6  Volcano  
7  Pencil Thin Mustache  
   Walter Cronkite Margarita-vision special report  
8  School Boy Heart  
9  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
10  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
11  Come Monday  
   Walter Cronkite Margarita-vision special report from on the Moon  
   "One small step for man and one giant leap for Gumbo"  
12  I Will Play For Gumbo  
13  Brown Eyed Girl  
   Video: In the City  
14  Looking Back (sung by Mac McAnally)  
15  It’s My Job (Jimmy and Mac)  
   Video: I Dream of Jeannie  
16  Why Don’t We Get Drunk and Screw (and Moon)  
17  Southern Cross  
18  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
19  Cairo (sung by Tina & Nadirah)  
20  Flesh And Bone  
21  Fins  
22  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
23  Club Manhattan (with Marshall Chapman and Tim Krekel)  
24  Margaritaville  
25  One Particular Harbour  
   First Encore:  
26  Johnny B. Goode  
27  Another Saturday Night  
   Second Encore:  
28  Oysters And Pearls