Tour Dates

Set Lists | Ticket Exchange | Ticket Buying Tips | Tour Date Rumors

Jimmy Buffett’s “Workin’ n’ Playin’ Tour”

Saturday April 16, 2016 – Virginia Beach, VA
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Tickets On Sale: January 22nd at 10 AM via TicketMaster

Tuesday April 19, 2016 – Birmingham, AL
Oak Mountain Amphitheater
Tickets On Sale: January 22nd at 10 AM

Thursday April 21, 2016 – Raleigh, NC
Walnut Creek Amphitheater
with Huey Lewis and the News
Tickets On Sale: January 22nd at 10 AM

Saturday April 23, 2016 – Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion
with Huey Lewis and the News
Tickets On Sale: Friday Jan 22, 2016 10:00 AM EST

Jimmy Buffett’s 2016 “I Don’t Know Tour”

Thursday May 26, 2016 – Nashville, TN
Ascend Amphitheatre
Tickets on sale February 19th

Saturday May 28, 2016 – Frisco, TX
Toyota Stadium
Special Guests ZZ Top
Tickets On Sale: January 22nd at 10 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2016 – Orange Beach, AL
The Wharf Amphitheatre
Tickets On Sale: Now

Thursday June 2, 2016 – Duluth GA (Atlanta)
Infinite Energy Arena
Tickets On Sale: March 11th via Ticketmaster
American Express cardholder pre-sale will take place 10 a.m. March 4 until 10 p.m. March 10

Saturday June 4, 2016 – Houston TX
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tickets on sale: Friday February 12th via Ticketmaster

Saturday, June 18th, 2016 – Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre –with Huey Lewis and the News
Tickets will go on sale at noon Feb. 26.

Tuesday June 21, 2016 – Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center
Tickets on sale Feb 26th

Thursday June 23, 2016 – Indianapolis IN
Klipsch Music Center
with Huey Lewis and the News
Tickets on sale: Friday February 12th via Ticketmaster

Saturday June 25, 2016 – Tinley Park, IL (Chicago)
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
with Huey Lewis and the News
Tickets on sale on Monday February 29th at 10 am

Thursday August 18, 2016 – Bangor ME
Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Tickets on sale: Friday February 12th via Ticketmaster

Saturday, August 20, 2016 – Mansfield, MA
Xfinity Center
Tickets on sale: Friday February 26 at 10:00 AM EST via Ticketmaster

Tuesday August 23, 2016 – Pittsburgh PA
First Niagara Pavilion
Tickets on sale: Friday February 12th via Ticketmaster

Thursday August 25th, 2016 – Wantagh, NY
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Tickets on sale: Monday Feb 29th at 10:00 am

Saturday August 27, 2016 – Camden, NJ
BB&T Pavilion
Tickets On Sale Friday Feb 26th at 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 1, 2016 – Omaha, NE
Century Link Center
Tickets On Sale Friday Feb 26th

Saturday September 3rd, 2016 – East Troy WI
Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Tickets on sale – TBA

Friday September 23, 2016 – Paris France
La Cigale
Tickets on sale Feb 22nd

Saturday September 24, 2016 – Paris France
La Cigale
Tickets on sale Feb 22nd

Thursday October 13, 2016 – Morrison, CO (Denver area)
Red Rocks Amphitheater
Tickets On Sale Friday April 22, 2016

Saturday October, 15th, 2016 – Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Tickets on sale Monday, April 18 at 10am.

Thursday October 20, 2016 – Sacramento, CA
Golden 1 Center
American Express Card Members can purchase at 10 a.m. on Friday, March 25.
Live Nation Mobile App Presale begins March 30th at 10 a.m.
Tickets for the general public on sale Friday, April 1 at 10 a.m.

 

For more information on tickets and tour dates:

TicketMaster

Margaritaville