Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Summerzcool Tour
Lakewood Amphitheatre – Atlanta GA
Thursday April 16th, 2009

   Hot Hot Hot  
   Fins intro  
1  Lage Nom Ai  
2  Stars On The Water  
3  SummerZcool (live world debut)  
4  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere  
5  Manana  
6  Conky Tonkin’ (with Nadirah on vocals)  
7  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
8  Volcano  
9  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
10  Come Monday (with the Beach Band)  
11  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
12  Brown Eyed Girl  
13  One Particular Harbour (referenced Tahiti in December)  
14  My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink And I Don’t Love Jesus (Mac with Jimmy on uke)  
15  I Heard I Was In Town  
16  Last Mango In Paris  
17  Surfing in a Hurricane (said co-written with Will Kimbrough)  
18  Southern Cross  
19  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
20  A Lot to Drink About  
21  Coast Of Carolina  
22  Rhumba Man (by Jesse Winchester)  
23  Margaritaville  
24  Fins  
   First Encore:  
   Band Intros:  
   Tina Gullickson, Nadirah Shakoor, Ralph MacDonald, Petey Mayer, Doyle Grisham,  
   Mac McAnally, Roger Guth, Jim Mayer, Robert Greenidge, John Lovell, Michael Utley  
25  We Are The People Our Parents Warned Us About  
26  Yellow Submarine (Beatles cover)  
   Second Encore:  
27  He Went To Paris (for Bob Dylan)  
   – Lage Nom Ai was last played at the Verizon Wireless Amphitheater in Irvine CA on Saturday 4/29/2000  
   – First time Summerzcool was ever played live  
   – First time Conky Tonkin' was ever played live  
   – First time Rhumba Man was ever played live  
   – First time Yellow Submarine was ever played live