Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Summerzcool Tour
Comcast Center – Mansfield MA
Saturday June 27th, 2009

   Jake and Robert playing Star Spangled Banner  
   Hot Hot Hot  
   Fins Intro  
1  Lage Nom Ai  
2  Stars On The Water (with Ilo Ferreira)  
3  SummerZcool  
4  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere (with Professor Mac McAnally)  
5  Manana  
6  Conky Tonkin’ (with Nadirah on vocals)  
7  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
8  Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit (with Doyle Grisham)  
9  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
10  Come Monday (with the Beach Band and Jake)  
11  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
12  Volcano (with Ilo Ferreira)  
13  Brown Eyed Girl  
14  One Particular Harbour  
15  A Lot to Drink About  
   Recess from SummerZcool  
   One Love video  
   Jimmy on uke and Robert playing the One Love after video  
16  My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink And I Don’t Love Jesus (Jimmy on uke with Mac)  
17  Pencil Thin Mustache (with John Lovell)  
18  Last Mango In Paris (for Captain Tony and Tim Krekel)  
19  Home Again (Ilo Ferreira on lead vocals)  
20  Nobody From Nowhere (new song written by Will Kimbroughan Tommy Womack)  
21  Surfing in a Hurricane  
22  Southern Cross  
23  A Pirate Looks At Forty (Jimmy and Jake)  
24  Gypsies In The Palace  
25  Margaritaville  
26  Fins  
   First Encore  
27  We Are The People Our Parents Warned Us About  
   Extended Band Intros:  
   Tina Gullickson, Nadirah Shakoor, Ralph MacDonald, Peter Mayer, Doyle Grisham, Mac McAnally, Roger Guth, Uncle Jim Mayer, Robert Greenidge, Johnny Lovell, Michael Utley, Jake Shimabukuro, and Ilo Ferreira  
28  Yellow Submarine  
   Second Encore  
29  He Went To Paris