Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Welcome to Fin Land Tour
CenturyLink Center – Omaha NE
Saturday April 14th, 2012

   Warren Buffett Intro  
1  One Particular Harbour  
2  Fruitcakes  
3  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere  
4  Growing Older But Not Up  
5  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
6  Come Monday  
7  Knee Deep  
8  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
9  Swingin’ Hula Girl  
10  Volcano  
11  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
12  Weather With You  
13  Creola (for Ralph)  
14  It’s My Job  
15  Pascagoula Run  
16  Margaritaville (with the New Verse)  
17  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
18  Back Where I Come From  
19  We Are The People Our Parents Warned Us About  
20  Southern Cross  
   First Encore  
21  The Wino And I Know (acoustic)  
22  Pencil Thin Mustache (acoustic)  
23  He Went To Paris (acoustic)  
   Band Intros  
   Miss Tina Gullickson, Miss Nadirah Shakoor, Mr. Eric Darken, Peter Mayer, Dangerous Doyle Grisham, Mac McAnally, Roger Guth, Uncle Jim Mayer, That Peppy Lad From Trinidad Robert Greenidge, Dancing Johnny Lovell, On Weather, Geography and Whatever Else It Is Michael Utley, Special thanks to Warren Buffett  
24  Brown Eyed Girl  
25  Fins  
26  All Night Long