Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

This One’s Four You Tour
Coyote Drive-In – Ft. Worth TX
Thursday June 19th, 2014

   Conch Shell / Lovely Cruise (instrumental)  
1  Summertime Blues  
2  Brown Eyed Girl  
3  I Will Play For Gumbo  
4  Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit  
5  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
6  Too Drunk To Karaoke  
7  Volcano  
8  Come Monday  
9  Something About A Boat  
10  Last Mango In Paris  
11  One Particular Harbour  
12  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
13  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
14  Back Where I Come From  
15  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
16  Southern Cross  
17  Fins  
18  Margaritaville  
19  Knee Deep  
   Band Intros  
   The Coral Reefer Band, how about that. Our lovely Reeferettes, Tina Gullickson right there. Miss Nadirah Shakoor on vocals. Peter Mayer on the guitar. Mr Eric Darken on percussion. The Lubbock Flash, Dangerous Doyle Grisham on pedal steel. Mr Mac McAnally on guitar. Mr Roger Guth on the drums. Mr Jim Mayer on the bass. From Trinidad, Texas, Mr Robert Greenidge on the steel drums. We gotta look that up, I bet there is one, right? John Lovell on trumpet. Our weatherman and our keyboard player and our musical director, Mr Michael Utely right there. And most of all, thank you all for coming and some of you, thank you for bringing your kids. Yes, summer vacation, bring 'em on out, we'll take care of 'em right here.  
20  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere (with Why Don't We Get Drunk)