Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Life On The Flip Side Redux Tour – 2022
New Orleans Jazz Festival – New Orleans LA
Sunday May 8th, 2022

1  I Will Play For Gumbo  
2  Fins  
3  Pencil Thin Mustache  
4  Knees Of My Heart  
5  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
6  Pascagoula Run  
7  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere  
8  Come Monday (featuring Caroline Jones on vocals)  
9  Scarlet Begonias  
10  Volcano  
11  One Particular Harbour  
12  Little Martha  
13  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
14  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
15  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
16  Back Where I Come From  
17  Brown Eyed Girl  
18  Margaritaville (featuring Caroline Jones on vocals)  
   Encore, Band Intros  
19  Southern Cross  
20  Yes We Can  
   Sonny Landreth joined the band on several songs. Michael Utley returned to the band to play keyboards with Mick.