Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

A Beach Odyssey Tour
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre – Irvine CA
Saturday May 26th, 2001

   Space Odyssey theme (spoken by Jimmy)  
1  Only Time Will Tell  
2  One Particular Harbour  
3  Brown Eyed Girl  
4  Frank And Lola  
5  Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit  
6  Meet Me In Memphis (T.C. Mitchell on Sax)  
7  Come Monday  
8  Jamaica Mistaica  
9  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
10  Barefoot Children In The Rain  
11  Volcano (solve the CA energy crisis with a few Volcano’s)  
12  Cheeseburger In Paradise (Jimmy plays a sound clip of a mad cow that he says belongs “right here at this show” . Cheeseburger “this meat is perfectly safe” “im just a mad cow in paradis  
   Video: Referee Video  
   Acoustic Set:  
13  That’s What Living Is To Me  
14  The City  
15  Last Mango In Paris  
16  Gypsies In The Palace  
17  That’s My Story And I’m Stickin’ To It  
18  Why Don’t We Get Drunk and Screw  
19  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
20  Desperation Samba (Halloween In Tijuana)  
21  Fins  
22  Southern Cross  
23  Margaritaville  
   First Encore:  
24  Sea Cruise  
25  School Boy Heart  
   Second Encore:  
26  Changing Channels (Jimmy solo acoustic)