Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Life On The Flip Side Redux Tour – 2022
Moody Center – Austin TX
Saturday June 11th, 2022

1  Down at the Lah De Dah  
2  Fins  
3  Stars On The Water  
4  Knees Of My Heart  
5  Pencil Thin Mustache  
6  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
7  The Slow Lane  
8  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere  
9  Come Monday  
10  Growing Older But Not Up  
11  Migration  
12  Nobody From Nowhere  
13  Volcano  
14  Little Martha  
15  Ballad Of Spider John (with Willis Alan Ramsey on vocals and guitar)  
16  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
17  Something About A Boat (with Django Walker on vocals and guitar)  
18  Last Mango In Paris  
19  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
20  Cowboy In The Jungle  
21  One Particular Harbour  
22  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
23  Back Where I Come From  
24  Brown Eyed Girl  
25  Margaritaville (with Frank Marshall on guitar)  
   Encore, Band Intros  
26  Southern Cross  
27  Book on the Shelf  
28  Sangria Wine (with Django Walker on vocals)