Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

A Beach Odyssey Tour
OSU Value Center Arena – Columbus OH
Wednesday November 14th, 2001

   Hot, Hot, Hot  
   Beach Odyssey theme  
1  Only Time Will Tell  
2  One Particular Harbour  
3  Brown Eyed Girl  
4  Frank And Lola  
5  Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit  
6  Meet Me In Memphis  
7  Come Monday  
8  Jamaica Mistaica  
9  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
10  Barefoot Children In The Rain  
11  Volcano  
12  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
13  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
14  When The Coast Is Clear  
15  Last Mango In Paris  
16  Boat Drinks  
17  Why Don’t We Get Drunk and Screw  
18  What If The Hokey Pokey Is All It Really Is About?  
19  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
20  Desperation Samba (Halloween In Tijuana)  
21  Fins  
22  Southern Cross  
23  Margaritaville  
   First Encore:  
24  Pascagoula Run  
25  Last Man Standing (from the new album, a Mac McAnally song)  
   Second Encore:  
26  Someday I Will (from the new album)