Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Welcome to Fin Land Tour
Viejas Arena – San Diego CA
Saturday March 10th, 2012

   Video: Go Time at News Center 4 San Diego  
1  Piece Of Work  
2  License To Chill  
3  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere  
4  Pencil Thin Mustache  
5  Come Monday  
6  Boat Drinks  
7  Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit  
8  Mexico  
9  Bama Breeze  
10  Volcano  
11  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
12  One Particular Harbour  
13  Creola (featuring Nadirah Shakoor in memory of Ralph MacDonald)  
14  It’s My Job (featuring Mac McAnally)  
15  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
16  Margaritaville (played here the first time ever back in 1976)  
17  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
18  School Boy Heart  
19  Last Mango In Paris  
20  Knee Deep  
21  A Pirate Looks At Forty (featuring Mac McAnally)  
22  Back Where I Come From  
23  Southern Cross  
24  Fins  
   First Encore  
25  Brown Eyed Girl  
   Band Intros  
   The lovely Tina Gullickson, Miss Nadirah Shakoor, Eric Darken on percussion, Peter Mayer on guitar, Dangerous Doyle Grisham on the pedal steel, Mac McAnally on guitar, Mr. Roger Guth, Mr Jim Mayer on bass, Robert Greenidge on steel drums, Mr Sam Clayton on percussion, John Lovell on trumpet, and Mr. Michael "horse whisperer" Utley on keyboards.  
26  Last Man Standing  
   Second Encore  
27  Lovely Cruise