Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Lounging at the Lagoon Tour
Mt Coot-tha Botanic Gardens – Brisbane
Friday September 21st, 2012

   Mac opening set  
1  City Of New Orleans  
2  It’s My Job  
3  Back Where I Come From  
4  Back Where I Come From  
   Mac and Jimmy  
5  The City  
6  Piece Of Work  
7  Margaritaville  
8  Pencil Thin Mustache  
9  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
10  Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit  
11  Life Is Just A Tire Swing  
12  Come Monday  
13  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
14  Volcano  
15  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere  
16  Jolly Mon Sing  
17  Last Mango In Paris  
18  Why Don’t We Get Drunk and Screw  
19  Nautical Wheelers  
20  One Particular Harbour  
21  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
22  Weather With You  
23  Southern Cross  
24  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
25  Fins  
   Band Intros  
   The great Mac McAnally on guitar, the ever versatile Eric Darken on percussion, and Jock Stone who opened.  
26  Brown Eyed Girl  
27  He Went To Paris