Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Life On The Flip Side Tour – 2021
Old School Square – Delray Beach FL
Monday May 17th, 2021

   Hot Hot Hot  
1  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes  
2  Migration  
3  Pencil Thin Mustache  
4  Knees Of My Heart  
5  Growing Older But Not Up  
6  The Wino And I Know  
7  Woman Goin’ Crazy On Caroline Street (with Caroline Jones on vocals)  
8  Cheeseburger In Paradise (with Caroline Jones on vocals)  
9  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
10  First Look  
11  Volcano  
12  Little Martha (featuring Mac McAnally on guitar)  
13  Gulf Coast Girl (featuring Caroline Jones on vocals)  
14  Come Monday (with Caroline Jones on vocals)  
15  Jolly Mon Sing  
16  Nautical Wheelers  
17  Back Where I Come From  
18  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
19  Southern Cross  
20  Fins  
21  Margaritaville  
   Band Intros, Encore  
22  One Particular Harbour  
23  Coast Of Marseilles (with Caroline Jones on vocals)