Set Lists

By Tour Name | By Year | By Venue | By City | By Country/State

Summerzcool Tour
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena – Jacksonville FL
Saturday February 20th, 2010

   Hot Hot Hot  
1  Lage Nom Ai  
2  Stars On The Water  
3  Window On The World  
4  SummerZcool  
5  Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit  
6  Conky Tonkin’ (with Nadirah on vocals)  
7  Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes (with Ilo)  
8  Volcano (with Ilo Ferreira on vocals)  
9  Cheeseburger In Paradise  
10  Come Monday (with the Beach Band)  
11  Son Of A Son Of A Sailor  
12  It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere  
13  Brown Eyed Girl  
14  One Particular Harbour  
   One Love Video  
   One Love Reprise (Robert, Peter and Mac)  
15  My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink And I Don’t Love Jesus (just Mac and Jimmy)  
16  Migration (with the Beach Band)  
17  Last Mango In Paris  
18  Nobody From Nowhere  
19  Let Me Love You (Ilo on lead vocals)  
20  Gypsies In The Palace (with the poem)  
21  Surfing in a Hurricane  
22  Southern Cross  
23  A Pirate Looks At Forty  
24  Margaritaville (with the lost verse)  
25  Fins  
   Band Intros:  
   Tina Gullickson, Nadirah Shakoor, Peter Mayer, Ralph MacDonald, Doyle Grisham,  
   Mac McAnally, Roger Guth, Jim Mayer, Robert Greenidge, Dancin John Lovell, Mike Utley and Ilo Ferreira  
   First Encore  
26  Rhumba Man  
27  We Are The People Our Parents Warned Us About (with Twist and Shout)  
   Second Encore  
28  Trying To Reason With Hurricane Season  
   Window On The World was last played 02-10-2007 in Tallahassee, FL